Fall Guys Introduces New Stages

You had fun with the initial release of Fall Guys. Now prepare for the 2nd season, as the game introduces new stages for you to play and have fun and get frustrated with. The game’s recent update adds four new mini-games: Hoopsie Legends, Egg Siege, Wall Guys, and Knight Fever.

Listen beautiful relax classics on our Youtube channel.

Details over at Kotaku.

Sounds fun!

(Image Credit: Mediatonic/ Kotaku)

Source: neatorama

Rating Fall Guys Introduces New Stages is 5.0 / 5 Votes: 4
Please wait...