The Tech Awards 2014 Gala Highlights

Highlights from The Tech Museum of Innovation’s 14th annual gala of The Tech Awards: Technology Benefiting Humanity, on November 13, 2014 in San José, California.

Awardees include Ted Turner, Sal Khan and Khan Academy, Inventive Power, Source International, Gooru, Worldreader, Nanoly, PAK-Energy Solution, Gradian Health Systems, Operation ASHA, myAgro, and Sanergy.

Presenters include Simran Sethi, Mike Splinter, Tim Ritchie, Radha Basu, D.J. Patil, Richard Taylor, Dan’l Lewin, Erica Swanson, Henry Tirri, and Erik Volkerink. Performers: Resounding Achord directed by Kristina Nakagawa.

Film commissioned by The Tech Museum of Innovation, sponsored by Qualcomm, created by Advocate Creative.

Rating The Tech Awards 2014 Gala Highlights is 5.0 / 5 Votes: 4
Please wait...