Turnin' It Up: United States of Pop 2018

DJ Earworm is back with his annual mashup of the biggest songs of the year! For 2018, the theme is Turnin’ It Up. The songs include:

Ariana Grande – No Tears Left to Cry
Ariana Grande – Thank U, Next
Bazzi – Mine
Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line – Meant to Be
BlocBoy JB & Drake – Look Alive
Bruno Mars & Cardi B – Finesse
Camila Cabello – Never Be the Same
Cardi B feat. Bad Bunny and J. Balvin – I Like It
Childish Gambino – This is America
Drake – God’s Plan
Drake – In My Feelings
Drake – Nice for What
Dua Lipa – New Rules
Ella Mai – Boo’d Up
Halsey – Bad at Love
Juice WRLD – Lucid Dreams
Khalid & Normani – Love Lies
Maroon 5 & Cardi B – Girls Like You
Marshmello & Bastille – Happier
Post Malone – Better Now
Post Malone & Ty Dolla Sign – Psycho
Travis Scott & Drake – Sicko Mode
XXXTentacion – SAD!
Zedd Feat. Maren Morris and Grey – The Middle
5 Seconds of Summer – Youngblood

Also check out DJ Earworm’s previous annual mashups. -via Tastefully Offensive

Source: neatorama

Rating Turnin' It Up: United States of Pop 2018 is 5.0 / 5 Votes: 4
Please wait...